Go to Top

Distributors

Australia – New South Wales

Hunter Technologies P/L
Contact: Carl Pavett & Iain French
Address: 1/19 Newbridge Rd, Berkeley Vale 2261
Phone: 1300 693 357
Mobile: 0410 518 336 & 0405 767 844
Website: http://huntertechnologies.com.au
Email: iain@huntertechnologies.com.au

 

Australia – Queensland

Rothwell Pools
Brisbane – Pool Builders
Contact: Chris Rothwell
Address: PO Box 5172Algester, QLD 4115
Phone: (07) 3276 1008
Facsimile: (07) 3276 1009
Mobile: 0409 517 009
Website: http://rothwellpools.com.au
Email: info@rothwellpools.com.au

 

Macro Distributors Pool Shop
Gold Coast
Contact: Jon & Avril du Rand
Address: Unit C2 Central Park PlazaCentral Park AveAshmore, QLD 4214
Phone: (07) 5539 6544
Facsimile: (07) 5539 6533
Mobile: 0438 755 359
Website: http://associatedindustries.com.au
Email: jon@associatedindustries.com.au

 

Coastwide Pool & Spa Service
Sunshine Coast
Contact: Martin & Janette Spraggon
Address: 13 Fishermans RdMaroochydore, QLD 4558
Phone: (07) 5443 3964
Facsimile: (07) 5443 7659
Website: http://coast-wide.com.au
Email: coastwide@optusnet.com.au

 

In the Clear Pool & Spa Service
North QLD Coast
Contact: Mark Norman
Address: PO Box 349Port Douglas, QLD 4871
Phone: 0417 199 691
Facsimile: (07) 4099 3844
Email: mark@antibio.com.au

 

Australia – Victoria

Anti Bio Victoria
Contact: Joe Quattrone
Address: 655B Waverley RdGlen Waverley, VIC 3150
Phone: (03) 9574 8844
Facsimile: (03) 9574 8123
Email: antibio.vic@poolnyard.com.au

 

Caribbean

Technical Sales
Contact: Carlos Gonzalez
Address: Postland Plaza GuayamaSTE 23 Road # 3 km. 134.7Guayama 00784Puerto Rico
Phone: +1 787 688 8568
Website: http://www.technicalsalespr.com
Email: techsales@prtc.net

 

Europe

Anti Bio Europe
Contact: Will Theunissen
Address: Wadenoijenlaan 4854006 AL ThielTHE NETHERLANDS
Phone: +31 34 461 8439
Mobile: +31 62 482 4144
Email: will@antibioeurope.com

 

Malaysia, Singapore, & Brunei

TelferTech Sdn Bhd.
TelferTech Sdn Bhd
Address: 74 Jalan Alor, Kuala Lumpur
Phone: +603-2145-4885
Facsimile: +603-2145-0693
Email: davidt@telfertech.com

 

Poland

Firma Mazur
Contact: Piotr Mazur
Address: 41-909 Bytomul. Szyby Rycerskie 1POLSKA
Phone: +48 32 39 68 900
Facsimile: +48 32 39 68 901
Website: http://www.mazur.net.pl
Email: mazur@mazur.net.pl

 

Singapore – Marine Applications

C & C Marine (Singapore) Pte Ltd
Address: 196 Pandan Loop#01-01 Pantech Industrial ComplexSingapore 128384SINGAPORE
Phone: +65 6775 1722
Facsimile: +65 6775 1723
Website: http://www.candc-marine.com
Email: joel.ang@bergenmarine.com

 

Thailand

C & C Marine (Thailand) Co., Ltd
Contact: Craig Holmes
Address: Thai Marine Centre16/2 Moo. 4, Soi NanaiThepkasattri RdKoh Kaew, MuangPhuket 83200, THAILAND
Phone: +66 76 273 247
Facsimile: +66 76 273 248
Website: http://www.candc-marine.com
Email: cholmes@candc-marine.com

 

Water Engineered Technologies (Thailand) Ltd
Bangkok
Contact: Steve Johnson
Phone: +66 0 8484 28317
Email: steve@wetthailand.com

 

Nareumon International Co, Ltd.
Address: 64/169 Moo5 Kamala BeachKathu PhuketThailand 83150
Phone: +66 (0) 895320237
Email: infottmt@gmail.com

 

France

Charles ROSAIRE
Charles ROSAIRE
Contact: Charles ROSAIRE
Phone: +262 692 92 71 77
Email: charlesr@antibio.com.au
Bastien Gallienne
Bastien Gallienne
Contact: Bastien Gallienne
Tel: (00 33) 06 66 44 75 56
Email: benfr1@yahoo.com
contact@tam-tam-anti-termites.fr

 

Hong Kong

Steve Leung Designers Ltd.
Contact: Steve Leung Designers Ltd.
Address: 30/F, Manhattan Place 23 Wang Tai Road Kowloon Bay, Hong Kong
Direct Line: +852 2980 0380
Mobile: +852 6407 2959
Tel: +852 2527 1600
Fax: +852 2527 2071
Website: www.steveleung.com

 

Choi Designs
Choi Designs
Contact: Choi Designs
Tel: +852-9082-9329